Marjolaine LEMIEUX

TIP coachco

For Marjolaine, each person’s fulfillment and opportunity to see his dream come true are fundamentally correlated to how deep his desire is, as well as his ability to challenge his own perceptions, his sense of commitment and the value he gives to his word.

As an independent entrepreneur, Marjolaine has always been fascinated by the world of organizations and is passionate by the disruptive intelligence and the performanceco concepts that Connexion TIP offers. It was with great pleasure that she learned to master the “breakthrough mindset” and joined the team at Connexion TIP for the opening of its offices in Quebec in 2016.

Mother of two teenagers, she lives in Montreal and is committed to transforming the future of businesses: to lead this transformation, companies are invited to ignite a collective desire, to allow genuine communication and to make commitments with integrity. With these conditions set in place, EVERYTHING becomes possible.

The life of Marjolaine Before Connexion TIP …
– An unconventional path whose main theme is the human being, communication, and development: theater, cinema, TV, jazz, live event production, real estate project management, teaching, coaching, hypnotherapy, Neuro-Linguistic Programming.
– A few diplomas and multiple related experiences.

Marjolaine LEMIEUX

TIP coachco

Pour Marjolaine, l’épanouissement de chacun et la réalisation de ses rêves sont fondamentalement liés à la profondeur de son désir, à son aptitude à défier ses propres perceptions, à son sens de l’engagement et à la valeur qu’il donne à sa parole.

Entrepreneure indépendante depuis toujours, elle est fascinée par le monde de l’entreprise et passionnée par l’intelligence disruptive et la performanceco que propose Connexion TIP. C’est avec bonheur qu’elle se forme au “breakthrough mindset” et joint l’équipe de Connexion TIP pour l’ouverture de ses bureaux au Québec en 2016.
Mère de deux adolescents, elle vit comblée, à Montréal et s’investit pour transformer le futur des entreprises : pour mener cette transformation, les entreprises sont invitées à allumer un désir collectif, à permettre une communication authentique et à prendre des engagements en toute intégrité. Avec la mise en place de ces conditions, TOUT devient possible.

La vie de Marjolaine avant Connexion Tip…
– Un parcours non conventionnel dont le fil conducteur est l’humain, la communication et le développement : théâtre, cinéma, télé, jazz, production d’événements, gestion de projets immobiliers, enseignement, coaching, hypnothérapie, programmation neuro-linguistique, Process Communication…
– Quelques diplômes et de multiples expériences connexes.