Craig BIHARI

TIP coachco

Collaboration is Craig Bihari’s watchword. He is passionate about implementing innovative strategies, high performing work cultures, and exceptional value. That’s why he joined Connexion TIP by representing the team in Asia.

For more than 30 years, Craig has focused on high-stakes international projects, many of which have documented new industry standards. For example: producing significant schedule accelerations and saving hundreds of millions of dollars. Craig’s main strengths lie in his ability to increase profitability and the collaborative performance of projects and business strategies. He develops high-performance work cultures, effective interventions, transformational leadership and responsible management.

Born in the United States and based in Bangkok, Craig has gained extensive multinational and multicultural experience by developing, directing and mentoring management teams and project teams to deliver unprecedented results. He has the discipline and creativity to inspire and touch the hearts of the clients he works with.

The life of Craig before Connexion TIP…
– Launch and coaching of breakthrough projects and international management teams in 16 countries and in various industries such as pharmaceuticals, energy, railway, construction …
– Beginnings as a professional classical guitarist: studies with the great Andreas Segovia, concerts in duets and solos …

Craig BIHARI

TIP coachco

La collaboration est le mot d’ordre de Craig Bihari. Il se passionne pour la mise en œuvre de stratégies innovantes, de cultures de travail performantes, et d’une valeur exceptionnelle. C’est pourquoi il a rejoint Connexion TIP en représentant l’équipe en Asie.

Pendant plus de 30 ans, Craig s’est consacré à des projets internationaux à très fort enjeu, dont plusieurs ont documenté les nouvelles normes de l’industrie. Par exemple : produire des accélérations de calendrier importantes et économiser des centaines de millions de dollars. Les principales forces de Craig résident dans sa capacité à accroître la rentabilité, et la performance collaborative des projets et des stratégies commerciales. Il met en place des cultures de travail à haute performance, des interventions efficaces, un leadership transformationnel et une gestion responsable.

Né aux États-Unis et basé à Bangkok, Craig a acquis une vaste expérience multinationale et multiculturelle en développant, dirigeant et encadrant des équipes de direction et des équipes projets pour produire des résultats sans précédent. Il a la discipline et la créativité pour inspirer et toucher le cœur des clients avec qui il travaille.

La vie de Craig avant Connexion TIP…
– Lancement et coaching de projets de rupture et d’équipes dirigeantes à l’international dans 16 pays et dans diverses industries telles que la pharmacie, l’énergie, le ferroviaire, la construction…
– Des débuts en tant que guitariste classique professionnel : études avec le grand Andreas Segovia, concerts en duos et solos…