Our vision: to create a platform of
leaders for the future global, equitable and sustainable economy

Every two months, by invitation only, committed leaders from around the world meet for 90 minutes in an online meeting to exchange and connect to co-create the world’s next chapter.

Each session is structured as follows:

  • The presentation of Connexion Tip models.
  • The interview of the guest of honour, followed by a Q&A session with the other participants.
  • Small group workshops on specific topics.

 

Discover an excerpt from
the January 20, 2021,
Lead-21 with Nathalie Roos:

Our next COLEAD-22

July 7, 2022

Our Leader

Jorge GARABENTOS

Former Vice President Global Talent and CTO Commercial Sanofi

Talent management…because more than never, leadership is at the heart of our future

In 24 years at Sanofi, in various Human resources and top management roles in different regions of the world, Jorge has always believed that People and Talent Management are the key strategic leverage for organisations to perform sustainably; that it should be aligned with the business needs and developed with agility and simplicity, anticipating the change context and  permanent new requirements.
He will share with us some of the keys to his success as well as some of the challenges organisations are facing today in this talent crisis around the world.

18:30 – 20:00 CET
12:30 – 14:00 EDT
09:30 – 11h00 PDT

Note that we will use English to facilitate this international meeting.

Testimonials

« My first COLEAD-21 was very stimulating: effective introduction of the concept, inspiring and authentic testimonial of an amazing leader, and breakout with two amazing leaders I had never met before, and who helped me to reflect and build on the session. So powerful… that I can’t wait for the next event! »

« I loved the testimony from Nathalie Ross, the guest on January 20, 2021, and the format you chose with a kind of speed dating – fun and different. Nathalie came across as a truly inspiring female leader, modest, charismatic, with great humour and fantastic human values. She spoke openly and simply about her difficulties, and the importance connecting with herself. It was a great moment. Thank you for organizing this event.»

«Intrigued at the beginning on how to co-create tomorrow’s world. Then, charmed by the network of like-minded leaders from around the globe. And finally, convinced by the possibilities of collective power, disruptive intelligence and performance to make transformative progress happen.»

«I started participating in COLEAD in 2020, in the midst of the pandemic. As an entrepreneur who was trying to find a certain direction and a vision in this very particular context where it was difficult to project oneself, these meetings were a real breath of fresh air. I appreciate being able to rub shoulders with leaders who want to build a more serene and human business world. The challenges we all face are just beginning, and I could not do without these inspiring meetings.»

Past events

May 24, 2022

Our Leader

Lydie ROUX

VP & General Manager within Novo Nordisk, leader of Diabetes & Obesity pharma company

A Multi-cultural leader, driven by a strong purpose, and confidence on women difference that bring success. 

After completing an MBA in Chicago, Lydie found herself lucky to experiment what could be woman leadership in the healthcare sector as well as the cosmetics and strategic consulting industries. After almost 25 years in managerial roles of leading companies in many parts of the world (From Eastern Europe to North Africa, UK, Spain, Turkey and France), Lydie’s main learning is: “Leadership that combines a human touch with teamwork invariably delivers positive results!” Come and explore with Lydie what could be your leadership !

18:30 – 20:00 CET
12:30 – 14:00 EDT
09:30 – 11h00 PDT

Note that we will use English to facilitate this international meeting.

April 7, 2022

Our Leader

Fabrice MEGARBANE

Managing Director – North Asia Zone and L’Oréal China

Proximity management: a leadership style that boosts performance

In 21 years at L’Oréal, in various marketing and top management roles in different regions of the world, Fabrice has always put people at the heart of his strategy and has achieved exceptional levels of performance. He will share with us some of the keys to his success as well as some of the challenges he is currently facing in North Asia.

January 19, 2022

Our leader

Mika INOUE

Former member of the Executive Committee of Shiseido, former Vice President R&I Japan, L’Oréal, and future professional coach.

“After 27 years at L’Oréal and 5 years at Shiseido in R&D cosmetics, my life seemed to be going smoothly. November 2020 was the beginning of a new life with the discovery of my cancer. I decided to devote the time I had left to what I really wanted to do from the bottom of my heart. The result? My energy is back and I will be a professional coach.”

November 22nd 2021

Our leader

Arnaud Gangloff

CEO and Senior Partner, Kea & Partners (Mission Society)
At Kea & Partners for nearly 20 years, president for almost 8 years, previously VP at Gemini Consulting, Arnaud has the merit of having set Kea & Partners as a mission-driven company. His passion is the art of transformation for a sustainable and fair performance.

September 20, 2021

Our leader

Suzanne Blanchet

D.h.c., ICD.D. Member of many boards of directors in Canada

Leader within the Cascades group for over 30 years, ex-President and CEO of the Tissue Group, she has carried out several major expansion projects in Canada and the United States. Passionate about innovation, sustainable development, entrepreneurial success and having a concern for an authentic connection with people, she is a member of several boards of directors and a business consultant.

July 8, 2021

Our leader

Piet Coelewij

Chairman of the Supervisory Board at PMM (Public MediaMarkt), Non-executive Director Jumbo Supermarkten, Royal Flora Holland
Piet Coelewij has been very close to some of the most profound business changes of our times through leadership positions around the world in electronics companies (Philips Electronics and Sonos), as well digital companies (Amazon, Wehkamp). Leadership is “people business”, and he credits his track record with his ability to truly connect with the people that crossed his path. Through a portfolio of non-executive positions, his current purpose is to help organizations transform themselves.

May 20, 2021

Our leader

Cécile Béliot

Group Executive Vice President, Groupe Bel
A proven and committed leadership in the transformation of the agro-food industry by putting people at the heart of her strategy. Group Executive Vice President at Groupe Bel, and previously Marketing Director and General Manager at Danone. Numerous rich skills in management, integrated marketing, as well as commercial and strategic planning.

MARCH 25, 2021

Our leader

Michael BERNHOERSTER

Head of Advisory Boards at Schilling Group, Acardo and Aniforte, Ex-P&G, Ex-SC Johnson and EX-Catalina, shared how connection is at the heart of his leadership and performance.

JANUARY 20, 2021

Our 1st leader

Nathalie ROOS

President, Professional Products Division, L’Oréal shared how connection is at the heart of her leadership and performance.

Notre vision : créer une plateforme de
leaders pour la future économie mondiale, équitable et durable.

Tous les deux mois, et ce, sur invitation seulement, des leaders engagés du monde entier se retrouvent pendant 90 minutes lors d’un rendez-vous en ligne pour échanger et connecter afin de co-créer la suite du monde.

Chaque session se structure ainsi :

  • La présentation de modèles de Connexion Tip
  • L’entrevue de l’invité d’honneur suivi d’une session de questions et réponses avec les autres participants.
  • Des ateliers par petits groupes sur des sujets précis.

Découvrez un extrait du Lead-21
du 20 janvier 2021 avec Nathalie Roos

Notre prochain COLEAD-22

22 septembre 2022

Notre Leader

Jacques PLAYE

L’Oréal Global SVP Packaging et Développement Produit

Le Connecteur de la Transformation avec TOUS

En 33 ans chez l’Oréal, à différents postes dans l’emballage, le développement de produits, la fabrication, l’informatique, le numérique, la recherche et l’innovation, Jacques a toujours été un transformateur. Le business as usual n’est pas sa tasse de thé, il a toujours repoussé les limites pour préparer le Futur.

Il partagera avec nous ses 2 dernières transformations majeures et expliquera pourquoi la dimension humaine est si importante pour créer un changement durable.

18:30 – 20:00 CET
12:30 – 14:00 EDT
09:30 – 11h00 PDT

Notez que nous utiliserons l’anglais pour faciliter cette rencontre internationale.

Témoignages

« Mon premier COLEAD-21 a été très stimulant: introduction efficace du concept, témoignage inspirant et authentique d’un leader incroyable et échanges dans un sous-groupe avec deux leaders incroyables que je n’avais jamais rencontrés auparavant et qui m’ont aidé à réfléchir et à m’inspirer de cette session. Tellement puissant … que j’ai hâte au prochain événement! »

« J’ai adoré le témoignage de Nathalie Ross, l’invitée du 20 janvier 2021, et le format que vous avez choisi avec une sorte de speed dating, fun et différent. Nathalie est apparue comme une femme leader vraiment inspirante, modeste, charismatique, avec beaucoup d’humour et des valeurs humaines fantastiques. Elle a parlé ouvertement et de manière simple de ses difficultés et de l’importance de se connecter avec elle-même. C’était un grand moment. Merci d’avoir organisé cet événement. »

«Intrigué au début sur comment co-créer le monde de demain. Charmé par la suite par le réseau de leaders venant du monde entier et partageant les mêmes idées. Et finalement, convaincu par les possibilités du pouvoir collectif, de l’intelligence disruptive et de la performance afin que la réalisation d’un progrès transformateur soit possible.»

«J’ai commencé à participer aux COLEAD en 2020 en pleine pandémie. En tant qu’entrepreneure qui tentait de retrouver une certaine direction et une vision dans ce contexte très particulier où il était difficile de se projeter, ces rendez-vous se sont révélés une vraie bouffée de fraicheur. J’apprécie de pouvoir y côtoyer des leaders qui veulent bâtir un monde des affaires plus serein et humain. Les défis auxquels nous faisons face ne font que commencer et je ne pourrais plus me passer de ces rendez-vous inspirants.»

Les évènements passés

7 juillet 2022

Notre Leader

Jorge GARABENTOS

Ancien Vice-Président Global Talent et CTO Commercial Sanofi

La gestion des talents… parce que plus que jamais, le leadership est au cœur de notre avenir.

En 24 ans chez Sanofi, dans diverses fonctions de ressources humaines et de direction dans différentes régions du monde, Jorge a toujours été convaincu que la gestion des personnes et des talents est le levier stratégique clé pour que les organisations soient durablement performantes ; qu’elle doit être alignée sur les besoins de l’entreprise et développée avec agilité et simplicité, en anticipant le contexte de changement et les nouvelles exigences permanentes.

Il partagera avec nous certaines des clés de son succès ainsi que certains des défis auxquels les organisations sont confrontées aujourd’hui dans cette crise des talents dans le monde.

24 mai 2022

Notre Leader

Lydie ROUX

Vice-présidente et directrice générale de Novo Nordisk, société pharmaceutique leader dans le domaine du diabète et de l’obésité.

Une dirigeante multiculturelle, motivée par un objectif fort, et confiante dans la différence féminine qui apporte le succès.

Après avoir obtenu un MBA à Chicago, Lydie a eu la chance d’expérimenter ce que pouvait être le leadership féminin dans le secteur de la santé ainsi que dans les industries des cosmétiques et du conseil stratégique. Après près de 25 ans passés à des postes de direction dans des entreprises de premier plan dans de nombreuses régions du monde (de l’Europe de l’Est à l’Afrique du Nord, en passant par le Royaume-Uni, l’Espagne, la Turquie et la France), la principale leçon que Lydie a tirée est la suivante : « Le leadership qui associe une touche humaine au travail d’équipe donne invariablement des résultats positifs ! » Venez explorer avec Lydie ce que pourrait être votre leadership !

7 avril 2022

Notre Leader

Fabrice MEGARBANE

Directeur Général – Zone Asie du Nord et L’Oréal Chine

Le management de proximité : un style de leadership qui booste la performance

En 21 ans chez L’Oréal, dans différents rôles en marketing et top management, et ce dans différentes régions du monde, Fabrice a toujours mis l’humain au cœur de sa stratégie et a réussi à atteindre des niveaux de performance exceptionnels. Il partagera avec nous certaines clés de son succès ainsi que certains défis auxquels il fait face présentement en Asie du Nord.

19 janvier 2022

Notre Leader

Mika INOUE

Ancienne membre du Comité Exécutif de Shiseido, ancienne Vice-Présidente R&I Japon, L’Oréal et futur coach professionnel.
« Après avoir passé 27 ans chez L’Oréal et 5 ans chez Shiseido dans le domaine de la R&D cosmétiques, ma vie semblait couler de source. Novembre 2020 fut le début d’une nouvelle vie avec la découverte de mon cancer. Je décidai de consacrer le temps qui me restait à ce que je voulais vraiment faire du fond de mon cœur. Résultat ? Mon énergie est revenue et je serai coach professionnelle. »

22 Novembre 2021

Notre Leader

Arnaud Gangloff

PDG et partenaire sénior, Kea & Partners (Entreprise à mission)
Chez Kea & Partners depuis près de 20 ans, président depuis bientôt 8 ans, préalablement VP chez Gemini Consulting, Arnaud a le mérite d’avoir engagé Kea & Partners comme entreprise à mission. Sa passion est l’art de la transformation pour une performance durable et équitable.

20 Septembre 2021

Notre leader

Suzanne Blanchet

D.h.c., ICD.D. Membre de plusieurs Conseils d’administration au Canada.
Leader au sein du groupe Cascades pendant plus de 30 ans, ex-présidente et chef de la direction du Groupe Tissu, elle a réalisé plusieurs grands projets d’expansion au Canada et aux États-Unis. Passionnée d’innovation, de développement durable, de réussite entrepreneuriale et ayant le souci d’une de connexion authentique avec les gens, elle est membre de plusieurs conseils d’administration et conseillère en entreprise.

8 Juillet 2021

Notre leader

Piet Coelewij

Président du conseil de surveillance chez PMM (Public MediaMarkt), directeur non exécutif Jumbo Supermarkten, Royal Flora Holland
Piet Coelewij a été très proche de certains des changements commerciaux les plus profonds de notre époque grâce à des postes de leadership dans le monde entier dans des entreprises d’électronique (Philips Electronics et Sonos), ainsi que dans des entreprises numériques (Amazon, Wehkamp). Le leadership est une « histoire de personnes » et il attribue à ses succès sa capacité à établir une véritable connexion avec les gens qui ont croisé son chemin. Grâce à un éventail de postes non exécutifs, son objectif actuel est d’aider les organisations à se transformer.

20 mai 2021

Notre leader

Cécile Béliot

Directrice générale adjointe, Groupe Bel
Un leadership avéré et engagé dans la transformation de l’industrie agroalimentaire en mettant l’humain au cœur de sa stratégie. Directrice générale adjointe du groupe Bel et auparavant Directrice marketing et Directrice générale chez Danone. De riches et nombreuses compétences en gestion, marketing intégré, planification commerciale et stratégique.

25 mars 2021

Notre leader

Michael BERNHOERSTER

À la tête des conseils consultatifs de Schilling Group, Acardo et Aniforte, ex-P&G, ex-SC Johnson et ex- Catalina, a expliqué comment la connexion est au cœur de son leadership et de ses performances.

20 janvier 2021

Notre premier leader

Nathalie ROOS

Présidente, division des produits professionnels chez L’Oréal, a expliqué comment la connexion est au cœur de son leadership et de ses performances.